Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
B&DPCL Warwickshire CCC Allocated Players 2016
Warwickshire C.C.C. have allocated the following players to BDPCL Clubs for the 2016 season:   

Premier Division 
Josh Poysden (Barnt Green) 
Richard Jones (Berkswell) 
Oliver Hannon-Dalby (Kenilworth Wardens) 
Jonathan Webb (Knowle & Dorridge) 
Alex Mellor (Leamington Spa) 
Freddie Coleman (Walmley) 
Sam Hain (Walsall) 
Ateeq Javid (W.B. Dartmouth)   

Division One 
Ian Bell (Attock) 
Laurie Evans (Dorridge) 
Recordo Gordon (Moseley) – “Home Grown” 
Andrew Umeed (Moseley) 
Ian Westwood (Moseley) – “Home Grown” 
Aaron Thomason (Sutton Coldfield)   

Warwickshire C.C.C. Academy players will play for the following clubs: -   

Premier Division 
Tom Banton (Barnt Green) 
Matthew Lamb (Barnt Green) 
Ed Pollock (Barnt Green) 
Ben Brookes (Knowle & Dorridge) 
Ben Griffin (Knowle & Dorridge) 
George Panayi (Shrewsbury) 
George Hargrave (Walmley)   

Division One 
Mark Adair (Moseley) 
Rob Yates (Moseley) 
Sukhjit Singh (Smethwick)
While Robert may be bad, Robert is not all Mugabe's.
There are GOOD Mugabe's
It is Warwickshire County Cricket Club!

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)